Ru / En

Main areas of activity

  • Construction, installation, reconstruction
  • Repair of potentially dangerous industrial plants
  • Manufacturing technology and standardized equipment

News

January 20, 2015 OAO "Novgorod company" Neftezavodmontazh "celebrated its 50th anniversary. The company's history dates back to the mid 60-ies of the last century, when 10 km from Novgorod forces of one of the areas of installation management Kirishi started construction of chemical plant named after the 50th anniversary of the Great October Revolution. In the future, the Ministry of erection and special construction works of the Soviet Union in consultation with the Council of Ministers established on the basis of the independent Novgorod area assembly management trust "Neftezavodmontazh." The corresponding order was signed on January 20, 1965, and this day is now considered day of creation of the Novgorod assembly management trust "Neftezavodmontazh", which is the legal successor of the modern "Novgorod company" Neftezavodmontazh. "

The company from the very beginning of his work has begun to address unusual and unique assembly problems in the construction of the largest in North-West Russia Chemical Plant, the current JSC "Akron". In recognition of the old-timers companies, installers then slept for 23 hours a day. Supplied manufacturing equipment was oversized - length 35 meters and a diameter - four and a half, which excluded the possibility of its delivery to the installation site by rail. From Japan to Leningrad he brought the sea, and then on the river barges were delivered to Novgorod. For the delivery of the equipment to the installation site has been organized a special berth. Then it produces a unique time for trucks carrying up to 200 tons. Brought to splice units on the ground, tied pipelines supplying thermal insulation pads and other necessary. And only then, with the help of specially produced unique elements of hydraulic lifts in length of 70-75 meters raised to a vertical position. It was a unique operation carried out for the first time in the practice of such installation work in the Soviet Union. Departing from the traditional in such cases, phased installation of Novgorod was able to complete the work for half a year ahead of time without loss of quality. If we talk about cost savings, they do not lend themselves to counting as a phased installation would need to attract a number of related organizations and additional work associated with height.

This is the beginning of the company determined it seems all her subsequent fate. Novgorod installers, having an excellent school building chemical plant in Novgorod, were recruited for the installation of production facilities in Lithuania, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Belarus, participated in the construction of many companies abroad. Cuba, Nigeria, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Algeria, Syria, Vietnam, France and Germany - is an incomplete geography of where they worked. With their participation, built in Soviet times, all the factories of the Novgorod region.

Today JSC Novgorod company" Neftezavodmontazh "- building installation company specializing in the construction, installation, reconstruction and overhaul of the chemical, petrochemical complexes, technological equipment, pipelines and steel structures of industrial objects of any complexity virtually all industries.

In recent years the company is construction, installation and repair work on LLC "PG Phosphorit" Kingisepp, JSC "Akron", LLC "Kinef" Kirishi "Metafrax" Gubakha Perm region, "Lukoil-Ukhtaneftepererabotka" Ukhta, JSC "Dorogobuzh" Smolensk region, OAO "Mineral fertilizers" Perm. We participate in the construction, modernization and installation of process equipment LLC "Amcor Rentsch Novgorod", LLC "Cadbury" Chudovo Novgorod Region, JSC "Togliatti", LLC "Stavrolen" of Budennovsk, JSC "Plant fertilizer Kirovo-Chepetsk Chemical Combine "

OAO "Novgorod company" Neftezavodmontazh "has highly qualified engineers and technicians, specialists and workers, a variety of lifting and transport equipment, metal working and to perform assembly and welding operations, a mounting tool and tooling, equipment and devices for quality control, certified test laboratory with highly qualified inspectors. Organized and own industrial base, able to produce up to 3,000 tons of steel and 1,500 tons of equipment and piping units per year.

In 2002 it received a certificate of quality management system that meets the requirements of ISO 9001: 2000 and issued by the Prague Technical and Test Institute for Construction TAZUS. Successfully implemented a quality system of the European level in accordance with ISO 9002 / EN 9002. Since 2009. the company is a member of non-profit partnership self recharge-lated organizations Novgorod regional construction association "Stroybiz-nesinvest" (NP SRO HOCO "Stroybiznesinvest"). As part of the collective agreement implemented in the social program of the company.

Stable growth of the order portfolio and stimulates the training of new personnel. The main emphasis is on youth. Study takes place in the course of work, young workers are sent to the complex assembly work, where they are quickly gaining experience manifest themselves, feeling at the same time support and assistance of highly experienced professionals.

OAO "Novgorod company" Neftezavodmontazh "long won the trust of the customers who appreciate quality products and innovative design solutions. They know that OAO "Novgorod company" Neftezavodmontazh "offers professional holistic approach to the task.

News

05/06/2015 Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy t
m Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publish

05/06/2015 Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy t
m Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publish

05/06/2015 Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy t
m Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publish

На главную Напсать нам Карта сайта
Ru / En

Основные направления деятельности фирмы

  • Строительство, монтаж, реконструкция
  • Ремонт потенциально опасных промышленных производств
  • Изготовление технологического и нестандартизированного оборудования

Официальный сайт Новгородской фирмы ОAО "Нефтезаводмонтаж"

20 января 2015 года ОАО «Новгородская фирма «Нефтезаводмонтаж» отметило свое 50-летие. История фирмы берет начало в середине 60-х годов прошлого века, когда  в 10 км от Новгорода силами одного из участков  Киришского монтажного управления началось строительство химкомбината имени 50-летия Великого Октября. В дальнейшем Министерство монтажных и специальных строительных работ СССР по согласованию с Советом Министров СССР создает на базе этого участка самостоятельное Новгородское монтажное управление треста "Нефтезаводмонтаж". Соответствующий приказ подписан 20 января 1965 года, и этот день считается теперь днем создания Новгородского монтажного управления треста "Нефтезаводмонтаж", правопреемником которого является современная ОАО «Новгородская фирма «Нефтезаводмонтаж».

Предприятие с самого начала своей работы приступило к решению нестандартных, уникальных монтажных задач на строительстве крупнейшего на Северо-Западе России химического комбината, нынешнего ОАО «Акрон». По признанию старожилов предприятия, монтажники спали тогда по 2-3 часа в сутки. Поставляемое технологическое оборудование было негабаритным - длина до 35 метров и диаметр - четыре с половиной, что исключало возможность доставки его к месту монтажа железнодорожным транспортом. Из Японии в Ленинград его привозили морем, а затем на речных баржах доставляли в Новгород. Для доставки оборудования к месту монтажа был организован специальный причал. Затем изготовили уникальные для того время тележки грузоподъемностью до 200 тонн. Привезенные агрегаты сращивались на земле, обвязывались трубопроводами, снабжались термоизоляцией, площадками и другим необходимым. И лишь затем, с помощью специально изготовленных уникальных гидроподъемников элементы длиной 70-75 метров подняли в вертикальное положение. Это была уникальнейшая операция, осуществленная впервые в практике подобных монтажных работ в Советском Союзе. Уходом от традиционного в таких случаях поэтапного монтажа новгородцам удалось завершить работу на полгода раньше срока без потери качества. Если говорить об экономии затрат, они даже не поддаются подсчету, поскольку к поэтапному монтажу необходимо было бы привлечь целый ряд смежных организаций и дополнительных работ, связанных с высотой.

Такое начало деятельности компании определило, кажется, всю ее последующую судьбу. Новгородские монтажники, пройдя отличную школу строительства химкомбината в Новгороде, были привлечены для монтажа производственных комплексов в Литве, Узбекистане, Туркмении, Белоруссии, участвовали в сооружении многих предприятий за границей. Куба, Нигерия, Египет, Иран, Ирак, Алжир, Сирия, Вьетнам, Франция, Германия - вот неполная география, где они работали. С их участием строились в советское время все заводы Новгородской области.

Сегодня ОАО «Новгородская фирма «Нефтезаводмонтаж» – строительно-монтажная организация, специализирующаяся на строительстве, монтаже, реконструкции, капитальном ремонте объектов химического, нефтехимического комплексов, технологического оборудования, трубопроводов и металлоконструкций промышленных объектов любой степени сложности практически всех отраслей промышленности.

В последние года фирма ведет строительно-монтажные и ремонтные работы на ООО «ПГ Фосфорит» г. Кингисепп, ОАО «Акрон», ООО «Кинеф» г.Кириши, ОАО «Метафракс» г. Губаха Пермской области, ОАО «ЛУКойл-Ухтанефтепереработка» г. Ухта, ОАО «Дорогобуж» Смоленской области, ОАО «Минеральные удобрения» г. Пермь. Участвовали в строительстве, модернизации и монтаже технологического оборудования на ООО «Амкор Ренч Новгород», ООО «Кэдбери» г. Чудово Новгородской области, ОАО «Тольяттиазот», ООО «Ставролен», г. Буденовск, ЗАО «Завод минеральных удобрений Кирово-Чепецкий химический комбинат»,

ОАО «Новгородская фирма «Нефтезаводмонтаж» располагает высококвалифицированными инженерно-техническими работниками, специалистами и рабочими, разнообразным подъемно-транспортным оборудованием, оборудованием для металлообработки и для выполнения сборочно-сварочных операций, соответствующим монтажным инструментом и оснасткой, оборудованием и приборами для контроля качества, аттестованной испытательной лабораторией с высококвалифицированными специалистами-контролерами. Организована и собственная производственная база, способная изготовить до 3000 тонн металлоконструкций и оборудования и 1500 тонн узлов трубопроводов в год.

В 2002 году получен сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества, соответствующего требованиям международного стандарта ИСО 9001:2000 и выданный Пражским техническим и испытательным строительным институтом TAZUS. Успешно внедрена система качества европейского уровня, соответствующая стандартам ИСО 9002/EN 9002. С 2009г. фирма является членом некоммерческого партнерства Саморегулируемой организации Новгородское областное строительное объединение «Стройбизнесинвест» (НП СРО НОСО «Стройбизнесинвест»). В рамках коллективного договора реализуется на фирме социальная программа.

Стабильный рост портфеля заказов стимулирует и подготовку новых кадров. Основная ставка делается на молодежь. Учеба проходит в процессе работы, молодые работники направляются на сложные монтажные работы, где они быстрее набираются опыта, проявляют себя, чувствуя при этом поддержку и помощь многоопытных профессионалов.

ОАО «Новгородская фирма «Нефтезаводмонтаж» давно завоевала доверие со стороны заказчиков, которые ценят качество продукции и нестандартные конструкторские решения. Они знают, что ОАО «Новгородская фирма «Нефтезаводмонтаж» предлагает профессиональный комплексный подход к выполнению поставленных задач.

Новости

22.04.2016 СООБЩЕНИЕ О ПРОВЕДЕНИИ ГОДОВОГО ОБЩЕГО СОБРАНИЯ АКЦИОНЕРОВ

      Акционерное общество “Новгородская фирма “Нефтезаводмонтаж” (173008, Великий Новгород, Лужское ш., 7)  сообщает, что 27 мая 2016 г. в 14.00 часов по адресу: г. Великий Новгород, Лужское ш., 7, АО «НФ НЗМ» (актовый зал) состоится годовое Общее собрание акционеров (или их представителей) в форме собрания – совместного присутствия акционеров для обсуждения  вопросов повестки дня и принятия решений по вопросам, поставленным на голосование.

27.05.2010 Получено прочное водостойкое соединение

Получено новое прочное водостойкое клеевое соединение.Изобретение относится к области получения и применения клеящих составов, используемых в деревообрабатывающей, мебельной и строительной промышленности. Данная клеевая композиция предназначена только для горячего прессования и имеет в своем составе многокомпонентный отвердитель.


Новости 1 - 3 из 4
Начало | Пред. | 1 2 | След. | Конец